1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Las Vegas VIP Host

You Need a Las Vegas Nightclub VIP Host?

By

Las Vegas nightclubs are all about special treatment and making sure you have the best time possible. VIP Hosts help make that happen. The next time you are thinking you want to go out and experience Las Vegas as it should be experienced call a Nightclub host and have them put you on the guest list.

Understand that if you search the internet you will find VIP Host companies that will charge you to help you get into the clubs. This list is of actual club employees who work as hosts. They will help you get in and you give them a tip in return.

Why would you pay a company to tip someone for you when you can make the call yourself?

They can make your evening very special with VIP reservations, bottle service or even as simple as getting you a little faster. Find out what they can do for you by contacting one of them.

If you are one of the best VIP Host in a Las Vegas nightclub send us your info.

Need to get on the list or get the VIP treatment? Send them an email or give them a call and ask for it.

Call or Email:

Hali Shawn Tendler
For all your Vegas needs :
Haze/Liquid Pool/Tao/Bank/Jet/Marquee/XS/Gold Lounge
TEXT at 702-461-9919
halitendler@yahoo.com

Peter Kolizeras
Haze Nightclub
Sr. Host | VIP Marketing
peterk@hazelv.com
Contact: 702.374.6793

Steven Klimaski
Vip Services
Marquee Nightclub at The Cosmopolitan
Tao Nightclub at The Venetian
Lavo Nightclub at The Palazzo
Cell - 702.300.4116
vegasviphookup@gmail.com

Chris Cryer
Lead host-N9NE group Las Vegas
Ghost bar, Rain, Moon, and Playboy Club
702.375.4310
Chris.cryer@9groupvegas.com

Nader Cheetany
Lead Host @ ROK Vegas in the New York - New York Hotel and Casino
702.419.4832
nadervip1@yahoo.com

Robert Chiti
VIP Host
LAVO/Restaurant/Bathouse/Nightclub
702-461-6467
robert.chiti@taogroup.com

Nick Cope
VIP Service Manager
Cathouse
70.494.8084
nick.cope@cathouselv.com

Deryk Anthony
Marketing
Tao/Tao Beach/Lavo
504*251*1667
deryk.anthony@taogroup.com

Stacia Higgins
(702) 449-8559
Stacia@Vegasalliance.com
MySpace Link: www.myspace.com/myvegasvacation

Jeff Kovatch
Lead VIP Host
Prive'
702-461-4859
jeff@privelv.com

Pasquale Romano
VIP Manager
Rain,Ghostbar,Playboy Club, Moon Nightclub
702.563.5060
pasquale.romano@9groupvegas.com

Jordan Miner
Director of Promotions
TAO Nightclub, TAO Beach, LAVO Nightclub
Cell - 702.813.7479
jordan.miner@taogroup.com

Lourdes Jatico
Promotions Coordinator Prive Las Vegas
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
702.727.8344
808.227.9074
Lourdes@PriveLV.com

Erik DeBord
Beach Club Assistant Manager
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
702-379-3081
erikd@hrhvegas.com

Casey "skittles" Bogan
Bartender
Harts Wasted Space inside the Hard Rock Hotel
702-768-2482
gogoskit81@yahoo.com

Billy Velasquez
Host: Vegas Alliance
Palms, Hard Rock, Obsession
Billy@vegasalliance.com
702-401-3246

Jon Opas
VIP Host
Hard Rock Hotel
Body English, Rehab, Wasted Space
jono@hrhvegas.com
Direct: 702.300.1690

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.